Nassau NYAPT honor their Scholarship Winners at their Annual Awards Luncheon held on May 23, 2018 at Hofstra University.


The Winners of the Kevin Gildea Memorial Scholarship each receiving a $375 Scholarship were:

  • Jillian Manley
  • Marc Medina
  • Rafael Gonzalez
  • Angelina Delgais

The Winners of the Reichenbach Family Scholarship each receiving $1000 Scholarship:

  • Jillian Manley
  • Rafael Gonzalez

Congratulations to these Graduating Seniors and we wish them the best of Luck in their future endeavors!!


Thank you to Nesco Bus and the Reichenbach Family for your support in helping these High School Students pursue their college careers.


Scholarship 1

L to R – Rafael Gonzalez, Angelina Delgais and Marc Medina. Not pictured- Jillian Manley

Rafael and his parents

Marc and his Dad

Angelina and her parents