The School Bus Safety festival winners for 2018 were honored at Nassau NYAPT’s Annual Awards Luncheon held on May 23, 2018.

Hofstra 1

Hofstra 2

Adonis Raeson, Douglas Baal, Luis Rojas, Shannon Darragh, Gary Scott, Rich TunstallDavanand Loutawan


Also Pictured: Susan Soudant-Dello-loio, Director of Safety and Training at We Transport, Carmen Tomeo , CEO of We Transport and Erin Sharkey.